Leadership Team:
Our Leadership Team recognizes the authority of God, and realizes that we are shepherds who serve under the Chief Shepherd, Jesus Christ. We desire to devote ourselves to prayer and to the ministry of the Word. Our passion and goal is to equip the believers for the work of the ministry until we all attain maturity in the fullness of Christ. 
 
 

pastor-web

 

 

Pastor Jeff Hardy, Senior Pastor

pastor@fbckc.com

 

 

 

 

paul

 

Paul Greene, Associate Pastor of Pastoral Care

paul@fbckc.com

 

 

 

 

 

jim

 

Jim Evans, Associate Pastor of Worship 

jim@fbckc.com

 

 

 

 

 

james

 

James TalleyAssociate Pastor/Education & Recreation

james@fbckc.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

will

 

Will Crum, Associate Pastor/Students/Children Director

will@fbckc.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

paula

 

 

Paula Jason, Preschool Director

paula@fbckc.com